Agency Principal

Leadership Team

  • Kristine Woodrum

    Kristine Woodrum

    Director of Operations

    Indiana State University - BS, Sports Medicine/Athletic Training

    Board Certified Athletic Trainer

    kwoodrum@alphaorthosys.com
  • Dave Kuendig

    Dave Kuendig

    Vice President of Sales, East TN

    University of Kentucky - BBA
    University of Kentucky College of Law - JD

    dkuendig@alphaorthosys.com
  • Terry Clagett

    Terry Clagett

    Vice President of Sales, Kentuckiana

    tclagett@alphaorthosys.com
  • Michael Callender

    Michael Callender

    Vice President of Sales, Middle TN

    Indiana University - BA, Criminal Justice
    Kelley School of Business Marketing/Sociology Minor

    mcallender@alphaorthosys.com
  • Lexy Hunt

    Lexy Hunt

    Representative Development Manager

    University of Florida - BS, Journalism & Communications
    Minor, Spanish

    lhunt@alphaorthosys.com

Medical Education Team

Administration Team

Bluegrass District

Management Team

Synergy Specialist

Inventory Team

Louisville Teams

Team River City

Team K3

  • Matt Reynolds

    Matt Reynolds

    Team Leader

    University of Mobile - BS, Social Science and Secondary Ed
    Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary - Masters

    mreynolds@alphaorthosys.com

Team Derby City

Team Falls City

Team TexMex

Team Bourbon Trail

Southwest Spartans

  • Demarco Monroe

    Demarco Monroe

    Team Leader

    Michigan State University - BS, Criminal Justice
    University of Evansville - Masters of Public Service Adm

    dmonroe@alphaorthosys.com

Spartan Indiana

Spartan Kentucky

Middle TN District

Management Team

Synergy Specialist

Trauma Specialist

Inventory Team

Team SoKY

Sales Team 6

Team Screaming Eagles

Team Nashville One

Team Iron Clad

Regional Associates

East TN District

Management Team

Synergy Specialist

Inventory Team

Blue Ridge District

Team KnoxVegas

Team Chattanooga

  • Terry Smith

    Terry Smith

    Team Leader

    Middle Tennessee State University - BBA, Marketing
    Minor, Business Communications/Health,PE,Recreation,Safety

    tsmith@alphaorthosys.com

East Chattanooga

Greater Chattanooga

Team Tri-Cities

Your Path to
Success
Starts Here

Join our team at Alpha Ortho and become part of a better tomorrow.