Agency Principal

Leadership Team

  • Kristine Woodrum

    Kristine Woodrum

    Director of Operations

    Indiana State University - BS, Sports Medicine/Athletic Training

    Board Certified Athletic Trainer

    kwoodrum@alphaorthosys.com
  • Dave Kuendig

    Dave Kuendig

    Vice President of Sales, East TN

    University of Kentucky - BBA
    University of Kentucky College of Law - JD

    dkuendig@alphaorthosys.com
  • Terry Clagett

    Terry Clagett

    Vice President of Sales, Kentuckiana

    tclagett@alphaorthosys.com
  • Michael Callender

    Michael Callender

    Vice President of Sales, Middle TN

    Indiana University - BA, Criminal Justice
    Kelley School of Business Marketing/Sociology Minor

    mcallender@alphaorthosys.com
  • Lexy Scheen

    Lexy Scheen

    Director of Sales Optimization

    University of Florida - BS, Journalism & Communications
    Minor, Spanish

    lscheen@alphaorthosys.com

Medical Education Team

Administration Team

Bluegrass District

Management Team

Synergy Specialist

Inventory Team

Louisville Teams

Team River City

Team K3

Team Derby City

Middle TN District

Management Team

Synergy Specialist

Arthroplasty Specialist

Trauma Specialist

Inventory Team

Team SoKY

Team Screaming Eagles

Team Nashville One

Team Iron Clad

East TN District

Management Team

Synergy Specialist

Inventory Team

Knoxville Area

Team KnoxVegas

Team West Knox

Team UT East

Cumberland Plateau

Team Chattanooga

  • Terry Smith

    Terry Smith

    Team Leader

    Middle Tennessee State University - BBA, Marketing
    Minor, Business Communications/Health,PE,Recreation,Safety

    tsmith@alphaorthosys.com

East Chattanooga

Greater Chattanooga

Erlanger

Team Tri-Cities

Your Path to
Success
Starts Here

Join our team at Alpha Ortho and become part of a better tomorrow.