Management Team

  • Bruce Jackson

    Bruce Jackson

    Sports Medicine Manager - Middle Tennessee

    Birmingham Southern University - BS, Business Administration

    bjackson@alphaorthosys.com
  • Sam Huff

    Sam Huff

    Sports Medicine Manager - Kentucky/Indiana

    Bellarmine University - BA, Business Administration

    shuff@alphaorthosys.com
  • Dave Kuendig

    Dave Kuendig

    Sports Medicine Manager - East Tennessee

    University of Kentucky - BBA
    University of Kentucky College of Law - JD

    dkuendig@alphaorthosys.com
  • Terry Clagett

    Terry Clagett

    Distal Extremities Manager - Kentucky/Tennessee

    University of Kentucky - BS, Marketing

    tclagett@alphaorthosys.com
  • Corey Hutchins

    Corey Hutchins

    Distal Extremities Assoc Manager - East Tennessee

    Davidson College - BA, English

    chutchins@alphaorthosys.com
  • Kari Currie

    Kari Currie

    Distal Extremities - Hand Manager - Louisville

    University of Georgia - BS

    kcurrie@alphaorthosys.com
  • Michael Callender

    Michael Callender

    Arthroplasty Manager - Kentucky/Tennessee

    Indiana University - BA, Criminal Justice
    Kelley School of Business Marketing/Sociology Minor

    mcallender@alphaorthosys.com
  • Grace Ellyn Schneider

    Grace Ellyn Schneider

    OrthoBiologics Manager - Kentucky/Tennessee

    Miami University of Ohio - BA, Zoology

    geschneider@alphaorthosys.com
  • Dan Olson

    Dan Olson

    OrthoBiologics Manager - East Tennessee

    Ohio State University - BS, Social Behavioral Sciences

    dolson@alphaorthosys.com
  • Josh Cottrell

    Josh Cottrell

    Imaging & Resection Manager - Kentucky/Tennessee

    Marshall University - Regentss BA, Chemistry/Biology Minor

    US Marine Corp, Reserves

    jcottrell@alphaorthosys.com
  • John Michael Haddad

    John Michael Haddad

    Imaging & Resection Tech Support - Nashville

    Samford University - BS, Biology

    jhaddad@alphaorthosys.com
  • Ed Motley

    Ed Motley

    Medical Education Director - Kentucky/Tennessee

    emotley@alphaorthosys.com
  • Lexy Hunt

    Lexy Hunt

    Manager of Sales Representative Department

    University of Florida - BS, Journalism & Communications
    Minor, Spanish

    lhunt@alphasorthosys.com

Administration

Sales Team

Kentucky - East Louisville

Sales Team

Kentucky - Central Louisville

  • Jeff Wachtel

    Jeff Wachtel

    Territory Leader

    Bellarmine University - BA, Business Administration/Healthcare

    jwachtel@alphaorthosys.com
  • Nate Harp

    Nate Harp

    Sports Sales Representative

    Indiana University Southeast-Business, Jefferson Tech

    Certified Surgical Technologist

    nharp@alphaorthosys.com
  • Adam Gifford

    Adam Gifford

    Sports Sales Representative

    Lindsey Wilson College - BS, Marketing & Communications

    agifford@alphaorthosys.com
  • Kevin Allen

    Kevin Allen

    Distal Extremities Sales Representative

    Bellarmine University - BA, Communications

    kallen@alphaorthosys.com

Sales Team

Kentucky - Louisville

Sales Team

Evansville, IN

Sales Team

Bowling Green, Glasgow, KY

Sales Team

Owensboro, KY

Sales Team

Kentucky - Central Kentucky

Sales Team

Tennessee - South Nashville/Columbia

Sales Team

Tennessee - Nashville

Sales Team

Tennessee - Clarksville/Springfield/Ft.Campbell

Sales Team

Tennessee - Chattanooga/Northern Georgia

Sales Team

Tennessee - West Knoxville/Oak Ridge

Sales Team

Tennessee - Knoxville

Sales Team

Tennessee - Tri-Cities