Management Team

  • Bruce Jackson

    Bruce Jackson

    Sports Medicine Manager - Middle Tennessee

    Birmingham Southern University - BS, Business Administration

    bjackson@alphaorthosys.com
  • Sam Huff

    Sam Huff

    Sports Medicine Manager - Kentucky/Indiana

    Bellarmine University - BA, Business Administration

    shuff@alphaorthosys.com
  • Dave Kuendig

    Dave Kuendig

    Sports Medicine Manager - East Tennessee

    University of Kentucky - BBA
    University of Kentucky College of Law - JD

    dkuendig@alphaorthosys.com
  • Terry Clagett

    Terry Clagett

    Distal Extremities Manager - Kentucky/Tennessee

    University of Kentucky - BS, Marketing

    tclagett@alphaorthosys.com
  • Corey Hutchins

    Corey Hutchins

    Distal Extremities Assoc Manager - East Tennessee

    Davidson College - BA, English

    chutchins@alphaorthosys.com
  • Kari Currie

    Kari Currie

    Distal Extremities - Hand Manager - Louisville

    University of Georgia - BS

    kcurrie@alphaorthosys.com
  • Michael Callender

    Michael Callender

    Arthroplasty Manager - Kentucky/Tennessee

    Indiana University - BA, Criminal Justice
    Kelley School of Business Marketing/Sociology Minor

    mattcallender@alphaorthosys.com
  • Grace Ellyn Schneider

    Grace Ellyn Schneider

    OrthoBiologics Manager - Kentucky/Tennessee

    Miami University of Ohio - BA, Zoology

    geschneider@alphaorthosys.com
  • Dan Olson

    Dan Olson

    OrthoBiologics Manager - East Tennessee

    Ohio State University - BS, Social Behavioral Sciences

    dolson@alphaorthosys.com
  • Josh Cottrell

    Josh Cottrell

    Imaging & Resection Manager - Kentucky/Tennessee

    Marshall University - Regentss BA, Chemistry/Biology Minor

    US Marine Corp, Reserves

    jcottrell@alphaorthosys.com
  • Willis Keeton

    Willis Keeton

    Imaging & Resection Tech Support - Nashville

    Western Kentucky University - BA, Communications

    wkeeton@alphaorthosys.com
  • Ed Motley

    Ed Motley

    Medical Education Director - Kentucky/Tennessee

    emotley@alphaorthosys.com
  • Lexy Hunt

    Lexy Hunt

    Manager of Sales Representative Department

    University of Florida - BS, Journalism & Communications
    Minor, Spanish

    lhunt@alphasorthosys.com
  • Brian Piazza

    Brian Piazza

    Imaging and Resection Manager - East Tennessee

    University of Mississippi - BS, Marketing

    bpiazza@alphasorthosys.com

Administration

Sales Team

Kentucky - East Louisville

Sales Team

Kentucky - Central Louisville

Sales Team

Evansville, IN

Sales Team

Bowling Green, Glasgow, KY

Sales Team

Owensboro, KY

Sales Team

Kentucky - Central Kentucky

Sales Team

Tennessee - Nashville, Franklin, Columbia

  • Cedric Myers

    Cedric Myers

    Territory Leader

    US Army - Operation Joint Endeavor

    cmyers@alphaorthosys.com
  • Beth Page

    Beth Page

    Sports Sales Associate

    Northern Michigan University - BS, Elementary Education

    bpage@alphaorthosys.com
  • Charles Edwards

    Charles Edwards

    Sports Sales Associate

    Eastern New Mexico University - BS, Communications

    cedwards@alphaorthosys.com
  • Davey Hackett

    Davey Hackett

    Distal Extremities Sales Representative

    Lipscomb University - BA, Communications, Business Mgmt
    Trevecca Nazarene University - MA, Leadership Mgmt

    dhackett@alphaorthosys.com
  • Ahmad Zayed

    Ahmad Zayed

    Sales Associate

    Indiana University - BS, General Studies
    Bethel University - MBA

    azayed@alphaorthosys.com

Sales Team

Tennessee - Nashville/Franklin

Sales Team

Tennessee - Nashville, Murfreesboro, Lebanon, Gallatin, Hendersonville

  • Houston McDowell

    Houston McDowell

    Territory Leader

    University of Tennessee - BS, Psychology/minor Business

    hmcdowell@alphaorthosys.com
  • Tess Gale

    Tess Gale

    Distal Extremities Sales Representative

    University of Georgia - BS, Finance & Risk Management

    tgale@alphaorthosys.com
  • Jack Greenhalgh

    Jack Greenhalgh

    Sports/Distal Ext Sales Representative

    West Virginia University - BS, Marketing/Minor, Geo Info Science

    jgreenhalgh@alphaorthosys.com

Sales - Nashville

Sales Team

Tennessee - Clarksville/Springfield/Ft.Campbell

Sales Team

Tennessee - Chattanooga/Northern Georgia

Sales Team

Tennessee - West Knoxville/Oak Ridge

Sales Team

Tennessee - Knoxville

Sales Team

Tennessee - Tri-Cities